Skip to the content

Steering Committee 2019

EphMRA relies on the expertise and dedication of our Steering Committee to ensure that the annual conference provides all delegates with great insights and opportunities to network with colleagues from all over the world.  

We are always looking for new people to join the Committee, so if you would like to know more about what’s involved in being part of this important group for 2019 or beyond, please contact Bernadette Rogers - [email protected] or Caroline Snowdon - [email protected]

Our Steering Committee comprises of the following people from Agencies and industry side and EphMRA wishes to thank all of them for all their hard work in advance and during the conference:

Carolyn Chamberlain


Purdie Pascoe

Letizia Leprini

Customer Business Insights 
Bayer Pharmaceutical Division

Mike Pepp

Account Director
Blueprint Partnership

Xierong Liu


Ipsos Healthcare

Vicky Burke

Director of Client Services 
Fieldwork International

Erik Holzinger

Founder & Director

Katy Irving

Research Director, Behavioural Economist, and Head of Innovation

Sarah Phillips

Senior Principal, IQVIA Real World Insights

Dennis Engelke

Director, Business Analysis & Insight
Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Viv Farr

Managing Director
Narrative Health

Tracy Machado

Phoenix Healthcare

Amr Khalil

Managing Director 
Ripple International 


Registration for the 2019 conference is still OPEN! The late fee now applies until the conference.

The link to register is -

We look forward to seeing you in Warsaw.